Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Starleper

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patrick Starleper

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (182 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jack Raymond

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max was an absolute all star. He was so helpful and got me fantastic rates. 10/10 would recommend working with this young man."

Luke Tominovich

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Max on the phone earlier today. Briefly got to know him and heard about the great rates State Farm has to offer. Been a couple tragedies in my family recently and I believe we are somewhat cursed. Really looking to switch my provider and Max gave me great insight and comparisons between my current and future provider. All around great and kind young man. Very Helpful"

Dominic Cipriano

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"max was a great help. i was looking for an insurance plan that would work for me and he was able to offer me some very helpful suggestions"

Robert Baumann

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Max and the team here and everything was dealt with in a timely manner."

delaney webb

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max was a truly amazing person to talk to on the phone! He is very professional and has helped me through every step of the way, finding better rates for myself! I highly recommend asking for him with any questions or needs you may have!"

conor kennedy

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"max was an incredible insurance agent. he hooked me up with some great rates that i wasnt able to find anywhere else! truly a one of a kind experience!"

G K

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max called me about my insurance. He really helped out and gave me good rates. Thanks again"

Shi Kerfoot

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave was amazing !!! I’ve never been able to get insurance so easily! It was 100% easy and convenient for me! AMAZING."

Donna Minnick

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave was great. He helped us save a lot of money and was very knowledgeable. My husband and I were even able to get life insurance in place. Thanks Dave"

Dan D

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The only thing better than Dave's service was his personality!"

Ed Brewer

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with an Agent named Dave Minnick. He was very professional and was able to answer all of my questions about my insurance options. He's an asset to Starleper State Farm! I'm going to recommend him to my friends!"

Amanda Grygiel

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Dave has been nothing short of a delight. He is very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. Reach out to Dave for any of your insurance needs, he will take great care of you!"

Marina Linder

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Dave Minnick for always being on top of it and for your great communication!"

Richard Gossman

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave is the man! He saved me a boatload of money with little effort. Definitely worth reaching out to him."

corey abrecht

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave M. Really helped me with my policies. Was extremely helpful and on the ball. Answered all my questions and got back to me really quickly with everything I needed. Would definitely recommend him for anyone that is looking for someone reliable."

Gabrielle Matthews

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave was excellent! Very detailed and patient when he explained everything to me."

Greg krysiak

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave and Zach did a great job getting me set up for my auto policy, some of the best rates I’ve probably ever seen. Patrick has really assembled a great team and I would highly recommend seeing these guys for any kind of insurance policy that you need these guys definitely know their stuff."

nick esser

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack Esser and the Starleper insurance team have been great! They helped me with my home auto and life insurance and are always responsive and available when I need them!"

Elizabeth Haas

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout my auto claim process. He made a stressful process very smooth. I fully recommend him to anyone searching for auto insurance!"

Stephen Hill

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack Esser has been nothing short of phenomenal! His patience, knowledge, and willingness to help makes him one of the greats!"

Garrett Selander

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack was extremely knowledgeable and prompt throughout my search for home and auto insurance. He was able to bundle my insurance and save me a ton of money. I would recommend him to everyone!"

Rebecca Hottle

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience from start to finish with a leak in my roof!"

alyssa schiller

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack Esser is an very knowledgeable and supportive agent! He works hard to get the best rates, takes time to get to know his clients and is always there when you have any sort of question or concern! I would highly recommend you use Zack for all your insurance needs!"

Chris Businsky

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach Esser has been nothing but helpful with all of my insurance questions. Makes the decision process that much easier."

Taylor Burrier

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack Esser is by far the best agent I’ve ever worked with! He is extremely responsive and works hard to get you the best deal. When shopping around for car insurance he was able to supply me with great insurance that beat out all other insurance companies! 10/10 recommend him for all your insurance needs!"