Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Hathaway

Cindy Hathaway

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Hathaway
"Marianne is awesome!"
Profile photo of Ashley Metzbower

Ashley Metzbower

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Metzbower
"I have been with State Farm personally Patrick since I was 17-18 years old. Marianne is absolutely amazing to work with and she truly goes above and beyond for the clients to help them get them what they need. She has made adding my husbands truck smooth sailing. She hands down is the best!!!!!"
Profile photo of T MM

T MM

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T MM
"I called around to different insurance companies to get quotes. Out of all of them, Dave Minnick at State Farm was very knowledgable, patient and friendly and saved me the most money. I would recommend him."
Profile photo of Kelsey Lc

Kelsey Lc

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Lc
"I have Zack Esser. He's awesome, got me fully insured in minutes, gave me an awesome quote like 40 dollars below other insurance companies! 10/10 recommend! Professionalism, efficiency, patience and communication was all amazing."
Profile photo of Barbara Kluver

Barbara Kluver

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Kluver
"I called this morning 7.10.2023 to make my payment. I had the pleasure to speak with Kelly. I had a couple questions for her, she placed me on hold for a few seconds came back with all the answers to my questions. The customer service you get from this office is impeccable!! MaryAnn, Kelly and Max are very professional. Some days you may get Sandy, her customer service is impeccable as well. If you need and are looking for auto, home or other insurance this is the agent you want coverage from! Patrick Starleper and his other agents are top notch professionals and do a job well done!! What a great way to start a Monday. All my worries went away, thanks Kelly!! Barbara K"
Profile photo of Jack Raymond

Jack Raymond

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Raymond
"Max was an absolute all star. He was so helpful and got me fantastic rates. 10/10 would recommend working with this young man."
Profile photo of Luke Tominovich

Luke Tominovich

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Tominovich
"Spoke to Max on the phone earlier today. Briefly got to know him and heard about the great rates State Farm has to offer. Been a couple tragedies in my family recently and I believe we are somewhat cursed. Really looking to switch my provider and Max gave me great insight and comparisons between my current and future provider. All around great and kind young man. Very Helpful"
Profile photo of Dominic Cipriano

Dominic Cipriano

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Cipriano
"max was a great help. i was looking for an insurance plan that would work for me and he was able to offer me some very helpful suggestions"
Profile photo of Robert Baumann

Robert Baumann

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Baumann
"I had a great experience with Max and the team here and everything was dealt with in a timely manner."
Profile photo of delaney webb

delaney webb

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by delaney webb
"Max was a truly amazing person to talk to on the phone! He is very professional and has helped me through every step of the way, finding better rates for myself! I highly recommend asking for him with any questions or needs you may have!"
Profile photo of conor kennedy

conor kennedy

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by conor kennedy
"max was an incredible insurance agent. he hooked me up with some great rates that i wasnt able to find anywhere else! truly a one of a kind experience!"
Profile photo of G K

G K

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G K
"Max called me about my insurance. He really helped out and gave me good rates. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Shi K

Shi K

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shi K
"Dave was amazing !!! I’ve never been able to get insurance so easily! It was 100% easy and convenient for me! AMAZING."
Profile photo of Donna Minnick

Donna Minnick

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Minnick
"Dave was great. He helped us save a lot of money and was very knowledgeable. My husband and I were even able to get life insurance in place. Thanks Dave"
Profile photo of Dan D

Dan D

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan D
"The only thing better than Dave's service was his personality!"
Profile photo of Ed Brewer

Ed Brewer

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Brewer
"I spoke with an Agent named Dave Minnick. He was very professional and was able to answer all of my questions about my insurance options. He's an asset to Starleper State Farm! I'm going to recommend him to my friends!"
Profile photo of Amanda Grygiel

Amanda Grygiel

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Grygiel
"Working with Dave has been nothing short of a delight. He is very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. Reach out to Dave for any of your insurance needs, he will take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Marina Linder

Marina Linder

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Linder
"Thanks to Dave Minnick for always being on top of it and for your great communication!"
Profile photo of Richard Gossman

Richard Gossman

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gossman
"Dave is the man! He saved me a boatload of money with little effort. Definitely worth reaching out to him."
Profile photo of Corey Abrecht

Corey Abrecht

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Abrecht
"Dave M. Really helped me with my policies. Was extremely helpful and on the ball. Answered all my questions and got back to me really quickly with everything I needed. Would definitely recommend him for anyone that is looking for someone reliable."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Matthews

Gabrielle Matthews

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Matthews
"Dave was excellent! Very detailed and patient when he explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Greg krysiak

Greg krysiak

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg krysiak
"Dave and Zach did a great job getting me set up for my auto policy, some of the best rates I’ve probably ever seen. Patrick has really assembled a great team and I would highly recommend seeing these guys for any kind of insurance policy that you need these guys definitely know their stuff."
Profile photo of nick esser

nick esser

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nick esser
"Zack Esser and the Starleper insurance team have been great! They helped me with my home auto and life insurance and are always responsive and available when I need them!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Haas

Elizabeth Haas

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Haas
"Zack was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout my auto claim process. He made a stressful process very smooth. I fully recommend him to anyone searching for auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Stephen Hill

Stephen Hill

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Hill
"Zack Esser has been nothing short of phenomenal! His patience, knowledge, and willingness to help makes him one of the greats!"